Add every Charles Dickens novel to your Kindle eBook library for free



Amazon offers Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels Collection as a Kindle eBook for free. Many of these titles sell for around $2 at Amazon. Rated 4.8/5 stars.

This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication.

  • [1836-1837] The Pickwick Papers
  • [1837-1839] Oliver Twist
  • [1838-1839] Nicholas Nickleby
  • [1840-1841] The Old Curiosity Shop
  • [1841] Barnaby Rudge
  • [1843] Martin Chuzzlewit
  • [1846-1848] Dombey and Son
  • [1849-1850] David Copperfield
  • [1851-1853] Bleak House
  • [1854] Hard Times
  • [1855-1857] Little Dorrit
  • [1859] A Tale of Two Cities
  • [1860-1861] Great Expectations
  • [1864-1865] Our Mutual Friend
  • [1869-1870] The Mystery of Edwin Drood
  • Bonus: A Christmas Carol

FTC: 9to5Toys is reader supported, we may earn income on affiliate links

Subscribe to the 9to5Toys YouTube Channel for all of the latest videos, reviews, and more!

Load more...
Show More Comments